ExpertLing

Welcome to ExpertLing

Welcome to ExpertLing

About us

Expert Linguistic and Digital Solutions (ExpertLing) is a Cameroonian company created in 2017 to offer high quality services in the fields of translation and intercultural communication. It stands as a go-to facilitator in the negotiation of mutual understanding between peoples in a multicultural environment.

ExpertLing relies on a dynamic qualified human resource with varied backgrounds to provide its customers with quality services at competitive rates. Since its inception, ExpertLing has been working with qualified and competent translators and interpreters who have professionalism as a cardinal value. Trust ExpertLing and we’ll do the rest..

About us

Expert Linguistic and Digital Solutions (ExpertLing) is a Cameroonian company created in 2017 to offer high quality services in the fields of translation and intercultural communication. It stands as a go-to facilitator in the negotiation of mutual understanding between peoples in a multicultural environment.

ExpertLing relies on a dynamic qualified human resource with varied backgrounds to provide its customers with quality services at competitive rates. Since its inception, ExpertLing has been working with qualified and competent translators and interpreters who have professionalism as a cardinal value. Trust ExpertLing and we’ll do the rest..

About us

Expert Linguistic and Digital Solutions (ExpertLing) is a Cameroonian company created in 2017 to offer high quality services in the fields of translation and intercultural communication. It stands as a go-to facilitator in the negotiation of mutual understanding between peoples in a multicultural environment.

ExpertLing relies on a dynamic qualified human resource with varied backgrounds to provide its customers with quality services at competitive rates. Since its inception, ExpertLing has been working with qualified and competent translators and interpreters who have professionalism as a cardinal value. Trust ExpertLing and we’ll do the rest..

Our mission is to provide you with services that meet your expectations in a wide range of areas of expertise and in a multitude of language pairs that keep expanding. We provide a customized solution to your intercultural communication needs. Whether it's translation, interpretation, language tuition or consulting on the development and implementation of your language policies, we can help with just what you need to achieve your communication goals in a multicultural world.

Our mission is to provide you with services that meet your expectations in a wide range of areas of expertise and in a multitude of language pairs that keep expanding. We provide a customized solution to your intercultural communication needs. Whether it's translation, interpretation, language tuition or consulting on the development and implementation of your language policies, we can help with just what you need to achieve your communication goals in a multicultural world.

Our mission is to provide you with services that meet your expectations in a wide range of areas of expertise and in a multitude of language pairs that keep expanding. We provide a customized solution to your intercultural communication needs. Whether it's translation, interpretation, language tuition or consulting on the development and implementation of your language policies, we can help with just what you need to achieve your communication goals in a multicultural world.

Get a free quote or take a free language test

Get a free quote or take a free language test

Get a free quote or take a free language test

7 Tips for Easy Language Learning

L’apprentissage d’une langue peut sembler fastidieux pour certaines personnes et d’autres finissent par abandonner simplement parce qu’elles trouvent cela difficile. Elles essaient parfois de décourager

Read More »

Why Us?

You are a qualified and experienced Translator, Interpreter, and Language Teacher... and interested in working with ExpertLing? Email us at careers@expertling.com

You are a qualified and experienced Translator, Interpreter, and Language Teacher... and interested in working with ExpertLing? Email us at careers@expertling.com

You are a qualified and experienced Translator, Interpreter, and Language Teacher... and interested in working with ExpertLing? Email us at careers@expertling.com

What our customers say

What our customers say

Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
Cape Town, South Africa
Read More
"ExpertLing is a reliable Language Solutions Provider. I highly recommend this company"
Tchatat Eléonor
Yaoundé,cameroon
Read More
"I am impressed by the professionalism of this agency. My translated and certified certificates were delivered ahead of schedule - Thank you!."
Kelly Mbazoa
Douala, Cameroon
Read More
"In one month, I received an excellent preparation for ExpertLing which allowed me to obtain a band score of 8 at the IELTS. Thank you so much!"
Previous
Next
Tchatat Eléonor
Yaoundé,cameroon
Read More
"I am impressed by the professionalism of this agency. My translated and certified certificates were delivered ahead of schedule - Thank you!."
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
Cape Town, South Africa
Read More
"ExpertLing is a reliable Language Solutions Provider. I highly recommend this company"
Kelly Mbazoa
Douala, Cameroon
Read More
"In one month, I received an excellent preparation for ExpertLing which allowed me to obtain a band score of 8 at the IELTS. Thank you so much!"
Previous
Next
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
Cape Town, South Africa
Read More
"ExpertLing is a reliable Language Solutions Provider. I highly recommend this company"
Tchatat Eléonor
Yaoundé,cameroon
Read More
"I am impressed by the professionalism of this agency. My translated and certified certificates were delivered ahead of schedule - Thank you!."
Kelly Mbazoa
Douala, Cameroon
Read More
"In one month, I received an excellent preparation for ExpertLing which allowed me to obtain a band score of 8 at the IELTS. Thank you so much!"
Previous
Next

We bridge cultures.

We bridge cultures.

We bridge cultures.

en_GBEN

 Vous souhaitez apprendre et surtout parler couramment l’anglais, le français ou l’allemand?  ExpertLing Learning Centre vous offre un test de niveau gratuit. N’attendez plus, contactez-nous et nous vous ferons parvenir le lien de votre test par e-mail.

ExpertLing

Bienvenue chez ExpertLing

Bienvenue chez ExpertLing

à propos de nous

Expert Linguistic and Digital Solutions (ExpertLing) est une entreprise camerounaise créée en 2017 pour offrir des services de qualité supérieure dans les domaines de la traduction et de la communication interculturelle. Elle se positionne comme un facilitateur privilégié dans la négociation de la compréhension mutuelle entre les peuples dans un environnement multiculturel.

ExpertLing s’appuie sur une dynamique ressource humaine qualifiée aux parcours variés pour assurer à ses clients des prestations de qualité à des taux compétitifs.  ExpertLing a su s’entourer dès sa création de traducteurs et interprètes diplômés et compétents, qui font du professionnalisme une valeur cardinale. Faites confiance à ExpertLing et nous faisons le reste.

à propos de nous

Expert Linguistic and Digital Solutions (ExpertLing) est une entreprise camerounaise créée en 2017 pour offrir des services de qualité supérieure dans les domaines de la traduction et de la communication interculturelle. Elle se positionne comme un facilitateur privilégié dans la négociation de la compréhension mutuelle entre les peuples dans un environnement multiculturel.

ExpertLing s’appuie sur une dynamique ressource humaine qualifiée aux parcours variés pour assurer à ses clients des prestations de qualité à des taux compétitifs.  ExpertLing a su s’entourer dès sa création de traducteurs et interprètes diplômés et compétents, qui font du professionnalisme une valeur cardinale. Faites confiance à ExpertLing et nous faisons le reste.

à propos de nous

Expert Linguistic and Digital Solutions (ExpertLing) est une entreprise camerounaise créée en 2017 pour offrir des services de qualité supérieure dans les domaines de la traduction et de la communication interculturelle. Elle se positionne comme un facilitateur privilégié dans la négociation de la compréhension mutuelle entre les peuples dans un environnement multiculturel.

ExpertLing s’appuie sur une dynamique ressource humaine qualifiée aux parcours variés pour assurer à ses clients des prestations de qualité à des taux compétitifs.  ExpertLing a su s’entourer dès sa création de traducteurs et interprètes diplômés et compétents, qui font du professionnalisme une valeur cardinale. Faites confiance à ExpertLing et nous faisons le reste.

Notre mission est de vous fournir des services qui répondent à vos attentes dans un large éventail de domaines d’expertise et dans une multitude de combinaisons linguistiques qui ne cessent de s’étoffer au fil du temps. Nous proposons une solution adaptée à vos besoins en communication interculturelle que ce soit la traduction, l’interprétation, l’enseignement des langues ou les conseils dans l’élaboration et la mise en oeuvre de vos politiques linguistiques exactement ce qu’il vous faut pour atteindre vos objectifs de communication dans un monde multiculturel.

Notre mission est de vous fournir des services qui répondent à vos attentes dans un large éventail de domaines d’expertise et dans une multitude de combinaisons linguistiques qui ne cessent de s’étoffer au fil du temps. Nous proposons une solution adaptée à vos besoins en communication interculturelle que ce soit la traduction, l’interprétation, l’enseignement des langues ou les conseils dans l’élaboration et la mise en oeuvre de vos politiques linguistiques exactement ce qu’il vous faut pour atteindre vos objectifs de communication dans un monde multiculturel.

Notre mission est de vous fournir des services qui répondent à vos attentes dans un large éventail de domaines d’expertise et dans une multitude de combinaisons linguistiques qui ne cessent de s’étoffer au fil du temps. Nous proposons une solution adaptée à vos besoins en communication interculturelle que ce soit la traduction, l’interprétation, l’enseignement des langues ou les conseils dans l’élaboration et la mise en oeuvre de vos politiques linguistiques exactement ce qu’il vous faut pour atteindre vos objectifs de communication dans un monde multiculturel.

Obtenir un devis ou passer un test de langue gratuitement

Obtenir un devis ou passer un test de langue gratuitement

Obtenir un devis ou passer un test de langue gratuitement

Pourquoi nous ?

Vous êtes Traducteur/rice, Interprète, Enseignant(e) de langues qualifié(e) et expérimenté(e)… et souhaitez travailler avec ExpertLing ? Envoyez-nous un courriel à careers@expertling.com

Vous êtes Traducteur/rice, Interprète, Enseignant(e) de langues qualifié(e) et expérimenté(e)… et souhaitez travailler avec ExpertLing ? Envoyez-nous un courriel à careers@expertling.com

Vous êtes Traducteur/rice, Interprète, Enseignant(e) de langues qualifié(e) et expérimenté(e)… et souhaitez travailler avec ExpertLing ? Envoyez-nous un courriel à careers@expertling.com

Que disent nos clients ?

Que disent nos clients ?

Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
Cape Town, South Africa
Read More
"ExpertLing is a reliable Language Solutions Provider. I highly recommend this company"
Tchatat Eléonor
Yaoundé,cameroun
Read More
"Je suis impressionnée par le professionnalisme de cette agence. Mes diplômes traduits et certifiés ont été livrés avant le délai convenu."
Kelly Mbazoa
Douala, Cameroun
Read More
"En un mois, j'ai reçu une excellente préparation à ExpertLing qui m'a permis d'obtenir un band score de 8 à l'IELTS. Mille fois merci !"
Previous
Next
Tchatat Eléonor
Yaoundé,cameroun
Read More
"Je suis impressionnée par le professionnalisme de cette agence. Mes diplômes traduits et certifiés ont été livrés avant le délai convenu."
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
Cape Town, South Africa
Read More
"ExpertLing is a reliable Language Solutions Provider. I highly recommend this company"
Kelly Mbazoa
Douala, Cameroun
Read More
"En un mois, j'ai reçu une excellente préparation à ExpertLing qui m'a permis d'obtenir un band score de 8 à l'IELTS. Mille fois merci !"
Previous
Next
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
Cape Town, South Africa
Read More
"ExpertLing is a reliable Language Solutions Provider. I highly recommend this company"
Tchatat Eléonor
Yaoundé,cameroun
Read More
"Je suis impressionnée par le professionnalisme de cette agence. Mes diplômes traduits et certifiés ont été livrés avant le délai convenu."
Kelly Mbazoa
Douala, Cameroun
Read More
"En un mois, j'ai reçu une excellente préparation à ExpertLing qui m'a permis d'obtenir un band score de 8 à l'IELTS. Mille fois merci !"
Previous
Next

Nous bâtissons des ponts entre les cultures.

Nous bâtissons des ponts entre les cultures.

Nous bâtissons des ponts entre les cultures.

fr_FRFR

 Vous souhaitez apprendre et surtout parler couramment l’anglais, le français ou l’allemand?  ExpertLing Learning Centre vous offre un test de niveau gratuit. N’attendez plus, contactez-nous et nous vous ferons parvenir le lien de votre test par e-mail.