ExpertLing

Find out about our language services in one click...

Find out about our language services in one click...

Find out about our language services in one click...

ExpertLing makes innovation and the quest for performance its key point of focus.

ExpertLing makes innovation and the quest for performance its key point of focus.

ExpertLing makes innovation and the quest for performance its key point of focus.

Closeup of business woman hand typing on laptop keyboard

ExpertLing offers you professional translation services to meet your needs in a multicultural world. We always strive to comply with the ISO 17100 standard in order to align our services with the new international translation standards. Because we know that the documents you entrust to us are important to you, we also put in our best efforts to provide you with a top-notch work all the time. There are no "ifs" or "buts" when it comes to the quality of our translations. This is why ...

ExpertLing offers you professional translation services to meet your needs in a multicultural world. We always strive to comply with the ISO 17100 standard in order to align our services with the new international translation standards. Because we know that the documents you entrust to us are important to you, we also put in our best efforts to provide you with a top-notch work all the time. There are no "ifs" or "buts" when it comes to the quality of our translations. This is why ...

Closeup of business woman hand typing on laptop keyboard

ExpertLing offers you professional translation services to meet your needs in a multicultural world. We always strive to comply with the ISO 17100 standard in order to align our services with the new international translation standards. Because we know that the documents you entrust to us are important to you, we also put in our best efforts to provide you with a top-notch work all the time. There are no "ifs" or "buts" when it comes to the quality of our translations. This is why ...

Interpretation

Interprétation-avec-expertling

For your various meetings, , conferences and events in the presence of speakers speaking different languages,, you need interpretation services to ensure effective communication between the different stakeholders. ExpertLing provides you with seasoned professional interpreters who will enable you to meet your communications objectives and thus ensure the success of your event.

With a network of professional interpreters working in a dozen European, African and Asian languages, ExpertLing  offers professional interpretation services at affordable prices. Whether it is remote or face-to-face interpretation, we can help; where you need conference interpretation or liaison interpretation, we have the solution. 

For your various meetings, , conferences and events in the presence of speakers speaking different languages,, you need interpretation services to ensure effective communication between the different stakeholders. ExpertLing provides you with seasoned professional interpreters who will enable you to meet your communications objectives and thus ensure the success of your event.

With a network of professional interpreters working in a dozen European, African and Asian languages, ExpertLing  offers professional interpretation services at affordable prices. Whether it is remote or face-to-face interpretation, we can help; where you need conference interpretation or liaison interpretation, we have the solution. 

Interprétation-avec-expertling

For your various meetings, , conferences and events in the presence of speakers speaking different languages,, you need interpretation services to ensure effective communication between the different stakeholders. ExpertLing provides you with seasoned professional interpreters who will enable you to meet your communications objectives and thus ensure the success of your event.

With a network of professional interpreters working in a dozen European, African and Asian languages, ExpertLing  offers professional interpretation services at affordable prices. Whether it is remote or face-to-face interpretation, we can help; where you need conference interpretation or liaison interpretation, we have the solution. 

Transcription and Captioning

transcription-expertling

Les contenus issus de la transcription sont utilisés pendant l’opération de captioning or doubling operation.. ExpertLing puts at your service experts who are experienced in this exercise in order to build your entire project on a solid foundation. In addition, our experts not only help launch the captioning and voice-over process, but also produce texts that can be reused to increase the accessibility of your content, for example for hearing-impaired listeners, who will be able to read a perfect transcript of your video/audio. Each of our experts is rigorously selected based on their skills in a specific field.

Have you got an audio or video document and want to get the soundtrack in writing?

Les contenus issus de la transcription sont utilisés pendant l’opération de captioning or doubling operation.. ExpertLing puts at your service experts who are experienced in this exercise in order to build your entire project on a solid foundation. In addition, our experts not only help launch the captioning and voice-over process, but also produce texts that can be reused to increase the accessibility of your content, for example for hearing-impaired listeners, who will be able to read a perfect transcript of your video/audio. Each of our experts is rigorously selected based on their skills in a specific field.

Have you got an audio or video document and want to get the soundtrack in writing?
transcription-expertling

Les contenus issus de la transcription sont utilisés pendant l’opération de captioning or doubling operation.. ExpertLing puts at your service experts who are experienced in this exercise in order to build your entire project on a solid foundation. In addition, our experts not only help launch the captioning and voice-over process, but also produce texts that can be reused to increase the accessibility of your content, for example for hearing-impaired listeners, who will be able to read a perfect transcript of your video/audio. Each of our experts is rigorously selected based on their skills in a specific field.

Have you got an audio or video document and want to get the soundtrack in writing?
Communication-interculturelle-expertling

Organizing an event involving people from diverse cultures is an uphill task and communicating appropriately with all stakeholders is yet another challenge. With ExpertLing, break down cultural barriers.

Communicating in a multicultural context and reaching targets that do not share the same culture requires much more than a perfect mastery of the target language and culture; it also requires that one be imbued with the source language and culture. Even between countries that share the same language, differences (in terminology, values, modes, symbols, humour, thought structuring, etc.) are replete. Given the demanding nature of this segment of the translation market, at ExpertLing, we are not only translators, we are mediators and builders of intercultural bridges.

Organizing an event involving people from diverse cultures is an uphill task and communicating appropriately with all stakeholders is yet another challenge. With ExpertLing, break down cultural barriers.

Communicating in a multicultural context and reaching targets that do not share the same culture requires much more than a perfect mastery of the target language and culture; it also requires that one be imbued with the source language and culture. Even between countries that share the same language, differences (in terminology, values, modes, symbols, humour, thought structuring, etc.) are replete. Given the demanding nature of this segment of the translation market, at ExpertLing, we are not only translators, we are mediators and builders of intercultural bridges.

Communication-interculturelle-expertling

Organizing an event involving people from diverse cultures is an uphill task and communicating appropriately with all stakeholders is yet another challenge. With ExpertLing, break down cultural barriers.

Communicating in a multicultural context and reaching targets that do not share the same culture requires much more than a perfect mastery of the target language and culture; it also requires that one be imbued with the source language and culture. Even between countries that share the same language, differences (in terminology, values, modes, symbols, humour, thought structuring, etc.) are replete. Given the demanding nature of this segment of the translation market, at ExpertLing, we are not only translators, we are mediators and builders of intercultural bridges.

Design of multilingual communication media

Design of multilingual communication media

The quest for customers often involves a captivating and personalized visual profile.Organize your advertising campaigns with communication media made by our professionals. ExpertLing supplies communication media for your various advertising campaigns (flyers, brochures, banners, polo shirts, caps...) Corporate communication is always better with appropriate communication media

 Focus on your core business while ExpertLing helps you in designing and printing gadgets that will enhance your brand image. Entrust your advertising gadgets to professionals who care about precision and finesse in the work.

The quest for customers often involves a captivating and personalized visual profile.Organize your advertising campaigns with communication media made by our professionals. ExpertLing supplies communication media for your various advertising campaigns (flyers, brochures, banners, polo shirts, caps...) Corporate communication is always better with appropriate communication media

 Focus on your core business while ExpertLing helps you in designing and printing gadgets that will enhance your brand image. Entrust your advertising gadgets to professionals who care about precision and finesse in the work.

The quest for customers often involves a captivating and personalized visual profile.Organize your advertising campaigns with communication media made by our professionals. ExpertLing supplies communication media for your various advertising campaigns (flyers, brochures, banners, polo shirts, caps...) Corporate communication is always better with appropriate communication media

 Focus on your core business while ExpertLing helps you in designing and printing gadgets that will enhance your brand image. Entrust your advertising gadgets to professionals who care about precision and finesse in the work.

Revision and proofreading

Close up shot of male hands typing on laptop keyboard. African businessman working on laptop computer at cafe.

You want to ensure that your publications, documents or websites are free of spelling, punctuation and grammar errors, and that they follow a style that suits the context? Our expert proofreaders will proofread your content and/or edit it to improve its style or localize it in terms of vocabulary or cultural references.

Checking spelling, grammar, syntax and stylistic typography requires time, patience and mastery of the language.

We also revise texts translated by third parties to certify their conformity in both substance and form.

A single language or translation error is enough to spoil a long-term effort; so don’t let language “breakdowns” steal your thunder.

You want to ensure that your publications, documents or websites are free of spelling, punctuation and grammar errors, and that they follow a style that suits the context? Our expert proofreaders will proofread your content and/or edit it to improve its style or localize it in terms of vocabulary or cultural references.

Checking spelling, grammar, syntax and stylistic typography requires time, patience and mastery of the language.

We also revise texts translated by third parties to certify their conformity in both substance and form.

A single language or translation error is enough to spoil a long-term effort; so don’t let language “breakdowns” steal your thunder.

Close up shot of male hands typing on laptop keyboard. African businessman working on laptop computer at cafe.

You want to ensure that your publications, documents or websites are free of spelling, punctuation and grammar errors, and that they follow a style that suits the context? Our expert proofreaders will proofread your content and/or edit it to improve its style or localize it in terms of vocabulary or cultural references.

Checking spelling, grammar, syntax and stylistic typography requires time, patience and mastery of the language.

We also revise texts translated by third parties to certify their conformity in both substance and form.

A single language or translation error is enough to spoil a long-term effort; so don’t let language “breakdowns” steal your thunder.

en_GBEN

ExpertLing

Découvrez en un clic nos services linguistiques ...

Découvrez en un clic nos services linguistiques ...

Découvrez en un clic nos services linguistiques ...

ExpertLing fait de l'innovation et la quête de performance son cheval de bataille.

ExpertLing fait de l'innovation et la quête de performance son cheval de bataille.

ExpertLing fait de l'innovation et la quête de performance son cheval de bataille.

Closeup of business woman hand typing on laptop keyboard

ExpertLing vous offre des services de traduction professionnelle pour répondre à vos besoins dans un monde multiculturel. Nous nous s’efforçons toujours de nous conformer à la norme ISO 17100 afin d’arrimer nos prestations aux nouveaux standards internationaux de traduction. Parce que nous savons que les documents que vous nous confiez vous tiennent à cœur, nous mettons également le cœur à l’ouvrage afin de vous fournir à chaque fois un travail soigné. Nous ne faisons pas de concession quant à la qualité de nos traductions. C’est pour cela que…

ExpertLing vous offre des services de traduction professionnelle pour répondre à vos besoins dans un monde multiculturel. Nous nous s’efforçons toujours de nous conformer à la norme ISO 17100 afin d’arrimer nos prestations aux nouveaux standards internationaux de traduction. Parce que nous savons que les documents que vous nous confiez vous tiennent à cœur, nous mettons également le cœur à l’ouvrage afin de vous fournir à chaque fois un travail soigné. Nous ne faisons pas de concession quant à la qualité de nos traductions. C’est pour cela que…

Closeup of business woman hand typing on laptop keyboard

ExpertLing vous offre des services de traduction professionnelle pour répondre à vos besoins dans un monde multiculturel. Nous nous s’efforçons toujours de nous conformer à la norme ISO 17100 afin d’arrimer nos prestations aux nouveaux standards internationaux de traduction. Parce que nous savons que les documents que vous nous confiez vous tiennent à cœur, nous mettons également le cœur à l’ouvrage afin de vous fournir à chaque fois un travail soigné. Nous ne faisons pas de concession quant à la qualité de nos traductions. C’est pour cela que…

Interprétation

Interprétation-avec-expertling

Pour vos réunions, conférences et manifestations diverses en présence d’intervenants parlant des langues diverses, vous avez besoin de services d’interprétation afin de vous assurer de l’effectivité de la communication entre les différentes parties prenantes. ExpertLing met à votre disposition des interprètes professionnels rompus à la tâche qui vous permettront à coup sûr d’atteindre vos objectifs de communications et, partant, assurer le succès de votre évènement.

Fort de son réseau d’interprètes professionnels travaillant dans une dizaine de langues européennes, africaines et asiatiques, ExpertLing  vous proposent des services d’interprétation professionnelle à des prix abordables. Qu’il s’agisse de l’interprétation à distance ou en présentiel ; de l’interprétation de conférence ou de l’interprétation de liaison, nous avons la solution à votre besoin. 

Pour vos réunions, conférences et manifestations diverses en présence d’intervenants parlant des langues diverses, vous avez besoin de services d’interprétation afin de vous assurer de l’effectivité de la communication entre les différentes parties prenantes. ExpertLing met à votre disposition des interprètes professionnels rompus à la tâche qui vous permettront à coup sûr d’atteindre vos objectifs de communications et, partant, assurer le succès de votre évènement.

Fort de son réseau d’interprètes professionnels travaillant dans une dizaine de langues européennes, africaines et asiatiques, ExpertLing  vous proposent des services d’interprétation professionnelle à des prix abordables. Qu’il s’agisse de l’interprétation à distance ou en présentiel ; de l’interprétation de conférence ou de l’interprétation de liaison, nous avons la solution à votre besoin. 

Interprétation-avec-expertling

Pour vos réunions, conférences et manifestations diverses en présence d’intervenants parlant des langues diverses, vous avez besoin de services d’interprétation afin de vous assurer de l’effectivité de la communication entre les différentes parties prenantes. ExpertLing met à votre disposition des interprètes professionnels rompus à la tâche qui vous permettront à coup sûr d’atteindre vos objectifs de communications et, partant, assurer le succès de votre évènement.

Fort de son réseau d’interprètes professionnels travaillant dans une dizaine de langues européennes, africaines et asiatiques, ExpertLing  vous proposent des services d’interprétation professionnelle à des prix abordables. Qu’il s’agisse de l’interprétation à distance ou en présentiel ; de l’interprétation de conférence ou de l’interprétation de liaison, nous avons la solution à votre besoin. 

Transcription et sous-titrage

transcription-expertling

Les contenus issus de la transcription sont utilisés pendant l’opération de sous-titrage ou de doublage. ExpertLing met à votre service des experts rompus à cet exercice dans l’optique d’une construction de l’ensemble de votre projet sur une base solide. Par ailleurs, nos experts contribuent non seulement à lancer le processus de sous-titrage et de surimposition de voix, mais produisent également des textes pouvant être réutilisés pour accroître l’accessibilité de vos contenus, par exemple pour des auditeurs malentendants, qui pourront lire une retranscription parfaite de votre vidéo/audio. Chacun de nos experts est issu d’une sélection rigoureuse basée sur ses compétences dans un domaine précis.

Vous avez un document audio ou vidéo et vous souhaitez obtenir la bande sonore sous forme de document écrit ?

Les contenus issus de la transcription sont utilisés pendant l’opération de sous-titrage ou de doublage. ExpertLing met à votre service des experts rompus à cet exercice dans l’optique d’une construction de l’ensemble de votre projet sur une base solide. Par ailleurs, nos experts contribuent non seulement à lancer le processus de sous-titrage et de surimposition de voix, mais produisent également des textes pouvant être réutilisés pour accroître l’accessibilité de vos contenus, par exemple pour des auditeurs malentendants, qui pourront lire une retranscription parfaite de votre vidéo/audio. Chacun de nos experts est issu d’une sélection rigoureuse basée sur ses compétences dans un domaine précis.

Vous avez un document audio ou vidéo et vous souhaitez obtenir la bande sonore sous forme de document écrit ?
transcription-expertling

Les contenus issus de la transcription sont utilisés pendant l’opération de sous-titrage ou de doublage. ExpertLing met à votre service des experts rompus à cet exercice dans l’optique d’une construction de l’ensemble de votre projet sur une base solide. Par ailleurs, nos experts contribuent non seulement à lancer le processus de sous-titrage et de surimposition de voix, mais produisent également des textes pouvant être réutilisés pour accroître l’accessibilité de vos contenus, par exemple pour des auditeurs malentendants, qui pourront lire une retranscription parfaite de votre vidéo/audio. Chacun de nos experts est issu d’une sélection rigoureuse basée sur ses compétences dans un domaine précis.

Vous avez un document audio ou vidéo et vous souhaitez obtenir la bande sonore sous forme de document écrit ?
Communication-interculturelle-expertling

Organiser un évènement impliquant des personnes de cultures diverses est une tâche difficile et communiquer de manière appropriée avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes représente un autre défi. Avec ExpertLing, brisez les barrières entre les cultures.

Communiquer dans un contexte multiculturel et toucher des cibles qui ne partagent pas la même culture requiert bien plus qu’une maîtrise parfaite de la langue et de la culture cible ; elle exige également que l’on soit imprégné de la langue et de la culture source. Même entre des pays qui partagent la même langue, les différences (en terminologie, valeurs, modes, symboles, humour, structuration de la pensée, etc.) sont légion. Compte tenu de la nature exigeante de ce segment du marché de la traduction, chez ExpertLing, nous ne sommes pas que des traducteurs, nous sommes des médiateurs, des bâtisseurs de ponts interculturels.

Organiser un évènement impliquant des personnes de cultures diverses est une tâche difficile et communiquer de manière appropriée avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes représente un autre défi. Avec ExpertLing, brisez les barrières entre les cultures.

Communiquer dans un contexte multiculturel et toucher des cibles qui ne partagent pas la même culture requiert bien plus qu’une maîtrise parfaite de la langue et de la culture cible ; elle exige également que l’on soit imprégné de la langue et de la culture source. Même entre des pays qui partagent la même langue, les différences (en terminologie, valeurs, modes, symboles, humour, structuration de la pensée, etc.) sont légion. Compte tenu de la nature exigeante de ce segment du marché de la traduction, chez ExpertLing, nous ne sommes pas que des traducteurs, nous sommes des médiateurs, des bâtisseurs de ponts interculturels.

Communication-interculturelle-expertling

Organiser un évènement impliquant des personnes de cultures diverses est une tâche difficile et communiquer de manière appropriée avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes représente un autre défi. Avec ExpertLing, brisez les barrières entre les cultures.

Communiquer dans un contexte multiculturel et toucher des cibles qui ne partagent pas la même culture requiert bien plus qu’une maîtrise parfaite de la langue et de la culture cible ; elle exige également que l’on soit imprégné de la langue et de la culture source. Même entre des pays qui partagent la même langue, les différences (en terminologie, valeurs, modes, symboles, humour, structuration de la pensée, etc.) sont légion. Compte tenu de la nature exigeante de ce segment du marché de la traduction, chez ExpertLing, nous ne sommes pas que des traducteurs, nous sommes des médiateurs, des bâtisseurs de ponts interculturels.

Conception de supports de communication multilingues

Conception de supports de communication multilingues

La quête de la clientèle passe souvent par un profil visuel captivant et personnalisé. Organiser vos campagnes publicitaires avec des supports de communication réalisés par nos professionnels. Communiquer sur son entreprise est toujours mieux avec des supports de communication adaptés. ExpertLing met à votre disposition des supports de communication pour vos différentes campagnes publicitaires (flyers, brochures, banderoles, dépliants, polos, casquettes…)

 Concentrez-vous sur votre corps de métier et ExpertLing vous accompagne dans la conception et l’impression de vos gadgets qui rehausseront votre branding. Confiez vos gadgets publicitaires à des professionnels qui ont le souci de la précision et de la finesse dans le travail.

La quête de la clientèle passe souvent par un profil visuel captivant et personnalisé. Organiser vos campagnes publicitaires avec des supports de communication réalisés par nos professionnels. Communiquer sur son entreprise est toujours mieux avec des supports de communication adaptés. ExpertLing met à votre disposition des supports de communication pour vos différentes campagnes publicitaires (flyers, brochures, banderoles, dépliants, polos, casquettes…)

 Concentrez-vous sur votre corps de métier et ExpertLing vous accompagne dans la conception et l’impression de vos gadgets qui rehausseront votre branding. Confiez vos gadgets publicitaires à des professionnels qui ont le souci de la précision et de la finesse dans le travail.

La quête de la clientèle passe souvent par un profil visuel captivant et personnalisé. Organiser vos campagnes publicitaires avec des supports de communication réalisés par nos professionnels. Communiquer sur son entreprise est toujours mieux avec des supports de communication adaptés. ExpertLing met à votre disposition des supports de communication pour vos différentes campagnes publicitaires (flyers, brochures, banderoles, dépliants, polos, casquettes…)

 Concentrez-vous sur votre corps de métier et ExpertLing vous accompagne dans la conception et l’impression de vos gadgets qui rehausseront votre branding. Confiez vos gadgets publicitaires à des professionnels qui ont le souci de la précision et de la finesse dans le travail.

Révision et relecture

Close up shot of male hands typing on laptop keyboard. African businessman working on laptop computer at cafe.

Vous voulez vous assurer que vos publications, documents ou sites Web sont exempts de fautes d’orthographe, de ponctuation et de grammaire, et qu’ils respectent le style approprié au contexte. Nos correcteurs experts assurent la relecture de votre contenu et/ou son édition pour en améliorer le style ou le localiser en termes de vocabulaire ou de références culturelles.

La vérification orthographique, grammaticale, typographique syntaxique et stylistique exige du temps, de la patience et la maîtrise de la langue.

Nous révisions également les textes traduits par des tiers pour en certifier la conformité aussi bien du point de vue du fond que de la forme.

Une seule erreur de langue ou de traduction suffit à décrédibiliser un travail de longue haleine, alors ne laissez plus les « pannes » de langue vous voler la vedette.

Vous voulez vous assurer que vos publications, documents ou sites Web sont exempts de fautes d’orthographe, de ponctuation et de grammaire, et qu’ils respectent le style approprié au contexte. Nos correcteurs experts assurent la relecture de votre contenu et/ou son édition pour en améliorer le style ou le localiser en termes de vocabulaire ou de références culturelles.

La vérification orthographique, grammaticale, typographique syntaxique et stylistique exige du temps, de la patience et la maîtrise de la langue.

Nous révisions également les textes traduits par des tiers pour en certifier la conformité aussi bien du point de vue du fond que de la forme.

Une seule erreur de langue ou de traduction suffit à décrédibiliser un travail de longue haleine, alors ne laissez plus les « pannes » de langue vous voler la vedette.

Close up shot of male hands typing on laptop keyboard. African businessman working on laptop computer at cafe.

Vous voulez vous assurer que vos publications, documents ou sites Web sont exempts de fautes d’orthographe, de ponctuation et de grammaire, et qu’ils respectent le style approprié au contexte. Nos correcteurs experts assurent la relecture de votre contenu et/ou son édition pour en améliorer le style ou le localiser en termes de vocabulaire ou de références culturelles.

La vérification orthographique, grammaticale, typographique syntaxique et stylistique exige du temps, de la patience et la maîtrise de la langue.

Nous révisions également les textes traduits par des tiers pour en certifier la conformité aussi bien du point de vue du fond que de la forme.

Une seule erreur de langue ou de traduction suffit à décrédibiliser un travail de longue haleine, alors ne laissez plus les « pannes » de langue vous voler la vedette.

fr_FRFR